Welcome!!

My name is Haylea, and this is a thing. I have grown up writing and I am obsessed with blogs so I thought….why not put those two loves together and start one of my own. Since this blog is only just starting out, I know it will be messy. But I hope you stick with me because I have a lot of good ideas up my sleeve! My passions are food, beauty products, animals, organizing, and decorating! Just to give you a clue, those are some of the things you will probably find here 🙂

I find blogs to incredibly fun to read but also so helpful when you are looking for something specific! I hope that my blog turns into something you enjoy reading, but that I can help you fix or create!

As this journey takes off, I will most definitely be needing feedback! So please, leave me comments. I want to be helpful, fun and exciting.

Stay tuned & thank you so much!!

Much love, Haylea

Leave a comment